*I Painted a Pic of US*

See I wasn’t exaggerating, i have reasons why i love Ashton so much. here’s one of our funny conversation and one of my favorite:

“I painted a picture of us”  until now it was me painting things, i had no clue since when did he started painting

photo

I was staring at this picture for like 30 seconds trying to figure out “US” in this, and then again his message popped up

“You like it?, Surprise?”

“We look complicated”

“Aren’t we?, you are pink, i am blue and Adrian is brown”

I was literally speechless and was laughing hard. I wouldn’t have been surprised if someone told me he worked for devils

“haha”

“Him and i are tangled up in a fight for you, but i am winning because you are closer to me, he is on the top to over power, but i am like with you, to support you, you dog is green”

Wow even my dog became a part of this painting. And there you know “It wasn’t love at first sight. It took a full five minutes”

“Ok i found this on Google typing ‘terrible paintings’ lol, i am making all this up as i go” LOl again, i am so used to LOL now!!

“I am laughing out loud”

“Seems accurate though”

So now you know:

Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love

 

 

What do you think?

